Last Name	First Name	Position/Role	Attendance?	Notes
Archambeau	Bob		Yes	Joined virtually.
Baker-Brown	Sharon		Yes	
Benzel	Cyndi	Rules Committee	Yes	Joined virtually.
Bishop	Tim		Yes	Joined virtually.
Blair	Allison	Junior Development Committee	Yes	Joined virtually.
Brascho	Brad	AL President	Yes	
Broussard	Andre	FL Council	Yes	
Bryans	Craig	GA Council	Yes	Joined virtually.
Carder	John		Yes	Joined virtually.
Cates	Sandy	AL Council	Yes	
Clark	Jeff	Bylaws Committee & FL Treasurer	Yes	Jeff Clark replaced Brenda Nichols as FL Treasurer prior to meeting.
Cole	Slade		Yes	Joined virtually.
				Joy Coomes served as the council member
Coomes	Joy	KY President	Yes	replacement for Bobby Hill for this meeting.
Coomes	Pat	KY Council	Yes	
Crenshaw	Ray	Judges & Scorers Committee, GA Council	Yes	
Davis	Bud		Yes	Joined virtually.
Deeley	Meg	SC Council	Yes	Joined virtually.
Eller	Chris	Alt. Director (2023), NC Council	Yes	Joined virtually.
Ellis	Scot	FL President, FL Council	Yes	Served as the fourth FL council member during this meeting. Joined virtually.
Gagner	Jazmine	Alt. Director (2024), AL Council	Yes	
Gagner	Brett	AL Treasurer	Yes	Attended for a portion of the meeting.
Garcia	Dana	PanAm	Yes	Joined virtually.
Griffin	Andy	FL Council & Tellers Committee	Yes	l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l
Grode	Ari	NC President & NC Council	Yes	Joined virtually.
Hall	Chris	GA President	Yes	
Hardy	Lyman	IAC, Director (2022)	Yes	
Hardy	Taylor	Tellers Committee, SR Secretary, AL Secretary	Yes	
Harrington	Tommy	,	Yes	Joined virtually.
Harris	Bob	EVP (2022), USAWS Director (2023)	Yes	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Jackson	Jerry	Technical Committee	Yes	
Jaquess	Jim	Awards Committee, Director (2023)	Yes	
Kelley	Eric	Drivers & Tellers Committee, KY Council	Yes	
Larson	Leon	Safety Committee, Alt. Director (2022)	Yes	Joined virtually.
Logan	Cynthia	SR Treasurer	Yes	
Logan	Rodger	Technical Committee	Yes	
Long	Alan	NC Council	Yes	Joined virtually.
Longo	Dennis	Qualifications Committee, FL Council	Yes	Joined virtually.
				Payton Miller served as the council member replacement for Doug Hamrick for this meeting.
Miller	Payton	AL Vice President	Yes	Joined virtually.
Mosley	Mike		Yes	
Page	Matt	GA Council	Yes	
Pauley	Nicole	FL Junior Development	Yes	Joined virtually.
Pfister	Matt	SC Council	Yes	Joined virtually.
SanFanadre	Al		Yes	Joined virtually.
Skeen	Abbie	SC Council	Yes	
Snape	Scott	Rules Committee	Yes	

Snell	Freddy		Yes	Joined virtually.
Stallings	Ric	TN Council	Yes	Joined virtually.
Stern	Mark		Yes	Joined virtually.
Terry	Cheryl	GA Vice President	Yes	Joined virtually.
Tyler	Camille	FL Vice President	Yes	Joined virtually. Served as FL President during this meeting.
Walker	Robert		Yes	Joined virtually.
Walker	Michelle		Yes	Joined virtually.
Wallace	Ham	TN Council	Yes	
Webb	Greg	Towboat Committee, TN President	Yes	Joined virtually. Served as the third TN council member for this meeting.
Whetsel	Kirby	Tellers, Tournament Seeding, Nominating, Qualifications Committees, Director (2024), Alt. EVP (2022)	Yes	
Wood	Jennifer	SC President	Yes	Joined virtually.